As My Son Would Say, “It’s Time to Do This Thing!”

10/7/2013  Yup I’m back again after yet another long reprieve. And once again I can’t wait to tell you how I got here. It is still a bit of the roller coaster ride I mentioned before but now the ride is finally getting to the smooth parts. I have to admit I’m a little nervous about getting my head in the space I was last year while I was in the heart of my “tornado”. But something about writing this blog in the present moment about the past still has appeal to me and I believe it also still holds some answers. So hang on, here we go!

The many lessons I’ve learned along the way are countless and just keep coming. I hope I can share a little insight with you and you’ll continue to journey beside me on this ride I call life.

This quote hit me today as being ABSOLUTELY true and I’ll be anxious to hear if you agree or not.

Image

This entry was posted in Change, Life, Mom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As My Son Would Say, “It’s Time to Do This Thing!”

  1. Javon Monet says:

    Glad to have you back!!!

LEAVE A COMMENT

