It’s Time to Continue the Journey. Won’t You Join Me for the Ride?

ImageJanuary 31, 2013 I have been busy living and not reliving the past. So my writing here had stopped. Now however, I am more prepared than ever to “go back there” and relive it all. If it helps one person than it was all worth it.

I believe we all have our stories. I believe our stories help others to form their stories and live their lives. We learn from each other – from others mistakes, triumphs, challenges, pains, hurts, you name it. If you pay attention to everything around you, you will learn.

I also believe to my core you never know the lives you touch and the effect you have on someone. I have been feeling so blessed for all the people who have made me who I am. And I want to shout out “Thank you to each every one of you!”

It is amazing the space I am in here on January 31, 2013 and I can’t wait to tell you how I managed to get here. So come journey beside me. Trust me there’s a wild, amazing, awesome ride in store if you want it. Won’t you join me?

This entry was posted in Awakening, Change, coming out, Gay, Lesbian, LGBT, Life, Speaking the Truth, Uncategorized, Universe and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Time to Continue the Journey. Won’t You Join Me for the Ride?

  1. you’re back! 🙂 I was wondering what happened to you?

  2. sapphospeaks says:

    I’ll join you, but not on that roller coaster in the picture! LOL Welcome back!

  3. Javon Monet says:

    I am glad you’re back! I missed reading your blog.

  4. Isabel: I’m still here. Life happened is all. Sappho: Come on – LIVE A LITTLE! Let go and enjoy the ride – it’s a BLAST! Javon: I’ve missed writing and “glad you’re glad”.

  5. Ah Usband says:

    Aaaaand she’s gone silent. I believe things have resolved and she no longer needs to vent to the blogosphere. This is a good thing!

  6. Pingback: As My Son Would Say, “It’s Time to Do This Thing!” | Journey Beside Me

LEAVE A COMMENT

