Imagine All of Us Speaking Our Truths – Stream of Consciousness 5/17/12

During the meditation I found the need to focus on my breath. So I just breathed. I wanted bigger breaths. I still feel confined. I know my yoga instructor can help but first I must unblock and open up.

After speaking with Michael A., the coach, I’m excited and scared to start. But I really liked that we start from a loving place and work from there.

I am still thinking of a stage and a big event. Is it something to do with Evelyn Glennie, the deaf female percussionist? Will we share the stage? Work together?

I need to get though my things but keep dreaming big. It’s out there and it’s in you.

Time to bring lefty into this again. What will happen next? Anything I need to do to prepare? Nope. Take it as it comes…as the song says. Remember enjoy life – this is no dress rehearsal! Live it up! Beyond your wildest dreams! It’s all big. You’re big. You’re beautiful! Just you wait and see missy! I love you more than words can say. You have no idea the effect you have on people. If you start speaking your truth, THEY’LL START SPEAKING THEIRS. Imagine a world doing that! Oooooh baby! Just you wait and see. You are so going to love this! Keep up the good work! Kiss kiss! Mwwwwwaaaaaaaa!

Here’s the song I reference, Steve Winwood singing “Take It As It Comes”

This entry was posted in Awakening, Change, coming out, Life, Love, Meditation, Speaking the Truth, Stream of Consciousness, Universe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Imagine All of Us Speaking Our Truths – Stream of Consciousness 5/17/12

  1. Ruth says:

    How interesting would that be if we all wore our issues out for everyone to see? If people could just be honest with one another about what hurt them. With what they struggled with. Maybe we would be a much more forgiving world. We would be more compassionate.

    • Les, SO TRUE! It’s easier said than done but I’m certainly trying. I would agree with you, it would be a more forgiving, compassionate and understanding world. It’s what the world needs now more than ever as far as I’m concerned. It’s true that we all have the power to change the world but you need to start with yourself. The rest will follow. Thanks for your comment and making me think some more on this topic.

LEAVE A COMMENT

